Reviews

Myrna
8/15/2019
Awesome
Courtney
8/4/2019
The food was delicious, but I received the wrong meat in my lo mein. Not worth it to take it back for a swap or refund, so just mildly disappointing.
Jamier
8/2/2019
Food was cold and I got all drums no flats
Liz
7/27/2019
Ordered Pepper steak and got only two pieces of meat and the rest was onions and peppers. And those two pieces of meat were really hard to chew. No napkins, no spoons or forks, no sauces.
Catherine
5/27/2019
Everything in the pu pu platter was over cooked and dry. The egg drop soup was bland. The dumplings were good, though.
taehwan
5/5/2019
Pork fried rice was so dry I wonder when they cook the rice
Jose
4/28/2019
Once again didn’t disappoint
Jose
4/28/2019
I highly recommend this place best Chinese I had in upstate NY so far...
rachael
4/14/2019
Good food. Nice that delivery was available.
Michael
4/9/2019
Food was great as always
Chas
4/8/2019
I asked for duck sauce and soy sauce and didn’t receive any. Typically I get it even when I don’t ask. I also ordered a big chicken and broccoli but got a small rice.
Kelsey
3/26/2019
Waited an hour and 20 minutes, Chicken was soggy, they gave me the wrong kind of rice and my fortune cookies were popped open already. Definitely not impressed.
Leroy
3/25/2019
Good service, speedy delivery
Chrisean
3/24/2019
Did exactly what I asked for in the special direction but just wish they would come sooner
john
3/14/2019
very good
Nicholas
3/13/2019
Always fast af to get to my barracks and food is on point with the stuff I order(cheese wonton, egg foo young, dumplings)
Mallory
3/2/2019
Food was alright left out duck sauce and soy sauce
Felecia
2/22/2019
We order from here about once a week. Its fast and tasty
Eric
2/16/2019
Overall I love panda wok but on my last order I got sweet and sour chicken but they didn’t give my the red dipping sauce. The restaurant might not sell it or something but most places I know it comes
Abby
2/13/2019
Quick and accurate! Polite driver.
Daniel
2/11/2019
Love this place :) Terrific food at awesome prices and great portions.
Alyssa
2/2/2019
Good food, long delivery wait
Carmen
2/1/2019
The food was good, I didn't like the fact I had to wait 90 min for my food to be delivered when you live less than 2 miles away.... Called after 60 min and they said it took 30 min for my order to come through to their restaurant from online order!
jennifer
1/31/2019
Amazing food was great! Service was amazing as usual thank you!!!!
Karen
1/31/2019
I did not receive the doughnuts. The best dessert ever and it did not come with our food.
Dawn
1/27/2019
Good food good service
Alyssa
1/10/2019
Fast delivery! It would be nice if there was a description of the items on the menu. The last few items I have received were not what I expected. Everything tasted great but I’m used to Honey chicken being breaded like sweet and sour chicken.
Brittney
1/6/2019
I didn't get my rice, but other than that it was okay.
jennifer
12/19/2018
Good as always thank you for making my order right! I love ordering from y’all! It’s always nice & hot when it gets here!
jennifer
11/26/2018
All our food was amazing
Kat
11/18/2018
Fantastic food! Fresh and delicious! Took awhile but totally worth it.
Christan
11/17/2018
My egg fried rice was delicious!
Raven
11/5/2018
Usually I would have nothing but good things to say but since when is it okay for someone else to sign my credit card receipt?I didn't even know my food was here, let alone the signature isn't mine. Oh and the food wasn't even brought to my address
Sharon
11/3/2018
Excellent timing and good food
Bethany
10/18/2018
Always delicious! I love the online ordering and Apple Pay feature. We have ordered from them quite a few times, and I'm never disappointed. Great portion size, great taste, and delivery=happy family.
Samantha
10/13/2018
Really good better than I expected and the rice is exactly what I’ve been looking for for over a year
Courtney
10/11/2018
This is the second time I’ve not gotten my drink that I ordered, and after waiting nearly 70 minutes for my delivery that was frustrating! I buy from them every other day and order the same food
Eric
10/8/2018
The food tasted perfect with expedient delivery. Thank you
Charles
9/23/2018
Phenomenal!
Danielle
9/8/2018
Super quick delivery, especially for a Friday night! Food was great!
Donna
8/23/2018
So far, have no complaints on the restaurant or the ordering app. Everything is fast, easy, and delicious.
Devin
8/14/2018
Great chicken, rice was a little bland but i am sure it will be better next time!
Laramie
8/13/2018
Exceptional food. Fast service
Dani
7/25/2018
Fast delivery in good food
Jeremy
7/16/2018
The food arrived very quickly and was very tasty. Did not receive the correct soda nor any fortune cookies though.
Charles
6/30/2018
Great food. Fast delivery.
Ashley
6/29/2018
Food was pretty good and it was delivered in a timely manner! The delivery guy I got was very nice as well. Definitely will be ordering again!
Broderick
5/30/2018
Great food and quality service but no utensils or sauce was put in the bags. Great restaurant but needs minor improvement
Any questions please call us.