Reviews

jennifer
11/26/2018
All our food was amazing
Kat
11/18/2018
Fantastic food! Fresh and delicious! Took awhile but totally worth it.
Christan
11/17/2018
My egg fried rice was delicious!
Raven
11/5/2018
Usually I would have nothing but good things to say but since when is it okay for someone else to sign my credit card receipt?I didn't even know my food was here, let alone the signature isn't mine. Oh and the food wasn't even brought to my address
Sharon
11/3/2018
Excellent timing and good food
Bethany
10/18/2018
Always delicious! I love the online ordering and Apple Pay feature. We have ordered from them quite a few times, and I'm never disappointed. Great portion size, great taste, and delivery=happy family.
Samantha
10/13/2018
Really good better than I expected and the rice is exactly what I’ve been looking for for over a year
Courtney
10/11/2018
This is the second time I’ve not gotten my drink that I ordered, and after waiting nearly 70 minutes for my delivery that was frustrating! I buy from them every other day and order the same food
Eric
10/8/2018
The food tasted perfect with expedient delivery. Thank you
Charles
9/23/2018
Phenomenal!
Danielle
9/8/2018
Super quick delivery, especially for a Friday night! Food was great!
Donna
8/23/2018
So far, have no complaints on the restaurant or the ordering app. Everything is fast, easy, and delicious.
Devin
8/14/2018
Great chicken, rice was a little bland but i am sure it will be better next time!
Laramie
8/13/2018
Exceptional food. Fast service
Dani
7/25/2018
Fast delivery in good food
Jeremy
7/16/2018
The food arrived very quickly and was very tasty. Did not receive the correct soda nor any fortune cookies though.
Charles
6/30/2018
Great food. Fast delivery.
Ashley
6/29/2018
Food was pretty good and it was delivered in a timely manner! The delivery guy I got was very nice as well. Definitely will be ordering again!
Broderick
5/30/2018
Great food and quality service but no utensils or sauce was put in the bags. Great restaurant but needs minor improvement
Laramie
3/21/2018
They sent me Orange Chicken. Not General Tso chicken. Its was good tho..
James
3/21/2018
Great Communication and Excellent Food! A+
Denise
3/19/2018
Took over an hour to get here but food was good like always
Ashley
3/3/2018
Great food.
Ei
3/2/2018
Pork fried rice was dry
Adam
2/25/2018
Fast delivery. Good food. No complaints.
Amber
2/9/2018
It was delicious!!
Ben
1/29/2018
The app sent wrong name and number so it was a bit to figure the order out. Overall no major issues. Food great as usual. Upgrading to combo made the detailed order look incorrect as they charge individually for the upgrade. The app could use some work, not the business.
Brittany
1/21/2018
I was nervous to try a new chinese, and i thought it was pretty good. Even tried my first egg roll, and liked it!
Nichole
12/14/2017
Easy ordering (before they were even open) and very fast delivery. The order got here 29 minuets after they opened! The food is great, extra spicy like I requested and everything was hot. Awesome!!
Amanda
12/3/2017
Driver forgot my orange soda. Tried to call the resturant three times but the line was busy.
Joseph
12/1/2017
This was fire, so good
david
12/1/2017
Fast and delicious.
Jessica
11/11/2017
Always quick with delivery and hot when it gets here.
Tina
10/6/2017
Sweet and sour chicken was terrible. Chicken was over cooked and appeared like it had been fried twice.
Zelia
9/28/2017
Pretty good.
Tony
9/15/2017
Steamed dumplings were kinda scrawny mostly dumpling, barely any meat in them.
Clarissa
9/5/2017
They forgot to provide sweet and sour sauce for our order. They did do well with the general tso chicken.
Eleanor
8/24/2017
I love their MooShu.. it's tasteful and delish!!
jennifer
8/20/2017
Amazing food & customer service
jennifer
8/20/2017
Amazing food as usual
NahDaysha
8/17/2017
Delivery takes entirely too damn long. Food is good even though they never give u hot sauce. Nobody eats duck or soy
Kyrstin
8/15/2017
Good food but it took over an hour to get here even though they are 3 miles from my house
Maryann
8/2/2017
I absolutely love their food❤️ Better then the other Chinese places we order from.
James
7/28/2017
Quick delivery and very friendly service. The food was very good!!!A+++
Ron
6/4/2017
Took almost an hour to get here but the food was good
nelson
5/18/2017
wasn't bad it hit the spot and it was fast can't complain
Roberto
5/13/2017
Food was good as always, but they misread my request. I wanted no vegetables, only onions with the garlic pork, and when i opened it had every vegetable in it BUT onions.
Sarah
5/12/2017
Awesome, just wish we lived closer to get delivery
Any questions please call us.