Reviews

Broderick
5/30/2018
Great food and quality service but no utensils or sauce was put in the bags. Great restaurant but needs minor improvement
Laramie
3/21/2018
They sent me Orange Chicken. Not General Tso chicken. Its was good tho..
James
3/21/2018
Great Communication and Excellent Food! A+
Denise
3/19/2018
Took over an hour to get here but food was good like always
Ashley
3/3/2018
Great food.
Ei
3/2/2018
Pork fried rice was dry
Adam
2/25/2018
Fast delivery. Good food. No complaints.
Amber
2/9/2018
It was delicious!!
Ben
1/29/2018
The app sent wrong name and number so it was a bit to figure the order out. Overall no major issues. Food great as usual. Upgrading to combo made the detailed order look incorrect as they charge individually for the upgrade. The app could use some work, not the business.
Brittany
1/21/2018
I was nervous to try a new chinese, and i thought it was pretty good. Even tried my first egg roll, and liked it!
Nichole
12/14/2017
Easy ordering (before they were even open) and very fast delivery. The order got here 29 minuets after they opened! The food is great, extra spicy like I requested and everything was hot. Awesome!!
Amanda
12/3/2017
Driver forgot my orange soda. Tried to call the resturant three times but the line was busy.
Joseph
12/1/2017
This was fire, so good
david
12/1/2017
Fast and delicious.
Jessica
11/11/2017
Always quick with delivery and hot when it gets here.
Tina
10/6/2017
Sweet and sour chicken was terrible. Chicken was over cooked and appeared like it had been fried twice.
Zelia
9/28/2017
Pretty good.
Tony
9/15/2017
Steamed dumplings were kinda scrawny mostly dumpling, barely any meat in them.
Clarissa
9/5/2017
They forgot to provide sweet and sour sauce for our order. They did do well with the general tso chicken.
Eleanor
8/24/2017
I love their MooShu.. it's tasteful and delish!!
jennifer
8/20/2017
Amazing food & customer service
jennifer
8/20/2017
Amazing food as usual
NahDaysha
8/17/2017
Delivery takes entirely too damn long. Food is good even though they never give u hot sauce. Nobody eats duck or soy
Kyrstin
8/15/2017
Good food but it took over an hour to get here even though they are 3 miles from my house
Maryann
8/2/2017
I absolutely love their food❤️ Better then the other Chinese places we order from.
James
7/28/2017
Quick delivery and very friendly service. The food was very good!!!A+++
Ron
6/4/2017
Took almost an hour to get here but the food was good
nelson
5/18/2017
wasn't bad it hit the spot and it was fast can't complain
Roberto
5/13/2017
Food was good as always, but they misread my request. I wanted no vegetables, only onions with the garlic pork, and when i opened it had every vegetable in it BUT onions.
Sarah
5/12/2017
Awesome, just wish we lived closer to get delivery
Natalia
4/29/2017
Please !! Devein the shrimp !! Your food is delicious but please serve clean shrimp 🙏🏼
Amy
4/27/2017
Food was absolutely delicious and hot. It took a while (1 hr and 20 min) to get our order, though. We will definitely order again, but will remember to order earlier. Delivery man was very nice.
Zelia
4/26/2017
Forgot my drinks
Kang-Hyon
4/14/2017
House Special Lo Mein was amazing...it would have been 5 stars only if it had more... :) Roast Pork with Garlic Sauce is good too but too much vegi not enough meat... :)
Matthias
4/6/2017
Chicken was a bit Dry and overcooked
Michelle
4/6/2017
very nice
Donna
4/1/2017
Polite and accomidating! Great food! Reasonably priced too!
Chelsea
3/18/2017
Love this Chinese place food was a little over spicy but loved it
Johanna
3/10/2017
The food was here fast. And was better than the last chinese food we tried around here. Food was hot and fully cooked.
Chelsea
3/2/2017
Always good
Arial
2/22/2017
Always will order from Panda Wok. Food is the greatest.
Arial
2/22/2017
Ordering was easy as usual. Delivery was swift. Food was delicious. We are never disappointed with any dish we order.
Crystal
2/17/2017
Food was delicious. We had other delivered at lunch time and the holidays were very fast. And the donuts were so good
Tyree
2/7/2017
Too long of a wait
Elizabeth
1/24/2017
Terriable food and service
Nate
1/24/2017
Haven't received my order yet
Michael
1/5/2017
Food was great. Driver was a little late due to weather (snow storm). Still very happy with the food and dedication of the driver to make the delivery.
Matthew
1/2/2017
Dry rice and not much flavor.
Any questions please call us.